Skåne.

Regional samordnare

Annika Widmark, annica.widmark@hoor.se, 0413-281 51

Lokala samordnare

Höganäs

Peter Nilsson Länsberg, peter.nilssonlansberg@hoganas.se
Neo Korths, mardugeneral@gmail.com

Höör

Annica Widmark, annica.widmark@hoor.se

Lomma

Mattias Larsson, mattias.larsson1@lomma.se

Lund

Leif Rosen, leif.rosen@lund.se

Osby

Cecilia Pedersen, cecilia.pedersen@osby.se
Staffan Karlsson, staffan.karlsson@osby.se

Svedala

Mattias Hallin, mattias.hallin@svedala.se

Trelleborg

Nilclas Olsson, niclas.olsson@trelleborg.se

Bild på en kaka.

Vi använder kakor (cookies). Klicka här för att läsa mer om hur vi hanterar dessa på ukm.se